Summary
The Exclude Cost toggle will now only appear for upgrade-related prices.
Issue Details
The Exclude feature was intended specifically for upgrade prices to manage inherited base costs. However, it was appearing for all price types, leading to confusion and incorrect usage.
Resolution
The Exclude toggle is now hidden for all standard price types by default and will only be displayed when Upgrade = Yes. Upgrade Prices can only be created when Price Type = Base, Package, Pre Extension, or Post Extension.
See Upgrade Prices with Excluded Costs article in Online Help for more information.